Smilies

Image Title Text
Icon Arrow Icon Arrow :>:
Icon Arrowd Icon Arrowd :V:
Icon Arrowl Icon Arrowl :<:
Icon Arrowu Icon Arrowu :U:
Icon Biggrin Icon Biggrin :D
Icon Cheesygrin Icon Cheesygrin ::D
Icon Confused Icon Confused :S
Icon Cool Icon Cool (H)
Icon Cry Icon Cry ;(
Icon Eek Icon Eek O_O
Icon Evil Icon Evil :evil:
Icon Exclaim Icon Exclaim :!:
Icon Frown Icon Frown :(
Icon Idea Icon Idea :ding:
Icon Lol Icon Lol :lol:
Icon Mad Icon Mad :@
Icon Mrgreen Icon Mrgreen :XD:
Icon Neutral Icon Neutral :|
Icon Question Icon Question :?:
Icon Razz Icon Razz :P
Icon Redface Icon Redface :blush:
Icon Rolleyes Icon Rolleyes :roll:
Icon Sad Icon Sad :(
Icon Shifty Icon Shifty :shifty:
Icon Smile Icon Smile :)
Icon Surprised Icon Surprised :O
Icon Twisted Icon Twisted :twisted:
Icon Wink Icon Wink ;)
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush1:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum: